"KISSWORLD" The Best of KISS, will be released of January 25th, are the band begins their final tour Jan 31st. The set list of "KISSWORLD" is pretty amazing, with a handful of surprise tracks.

  • Crazy Crazy Nights
  • Rock And Roll All Nite
  • I Was Made For Lovin’ You
  • God Gave Rock ‘N’ Roll To You II
  • Detroit Rock City
  • Beth
  • Lick It Up
  • Heaven’s On Fire
  • Tears Are Falling
  • Unholy
  • Hard Luck Woman
  • Psycho Circus
  • Shout It Out Loud
  • Calling Dr. Love
  • Christine Sixteen
  • Love Gun
  • Shandi
  • I’m A Legend Tonight
  • Modern Day Delilah
  • Hell Or Hallelujah

So here comes the social media troll for your entertainment. Yes, KISS have released "greatest hits" albums in the past. Yes, you might have some of these songs on past KISS compilations.

Yes it's apparently cool to still rip on KISS, 45 years later...after 100 million albums sold...Rock and Roll Hall of Fame...one of the most iconic rock bands EVER that bands have copied their stage show for decades...

I looked through the FB post about the "KISSWORLD" release...The posts are at least entertaining. Paul, Gene, Eric, and Tommy HAVE to be laughing at this! Haters gonna hate...enjoy!


YES! FINALLY a greatest hits record!!! PRE ORDER! 


KISSWORLD: The Best of the greatest of the great (we really mean it) greatest best of hits


I actually thought this was an announcement for a KISS themed amusement park.


They got more " greatest hits" compilations than actual albums.


Yall are awesome for providing meals to TSA people!


Wait, they finally put out a Greatest Hits album??? Praise the Lord!!


By the way, we will be airing the "KISS - End of The Road Tour" special this Saturday at 6 PM!


More From 96.7 The Eagle